Background music now playing is a medley from Good Rockin' Tonight:

Good Rockin' Tonight have established themselves as Europe's No.1 Rock ‘n’ Roll show and a sensation wherever they appear. Their track record in show business over the last nineteen years speaks for itself. read the full introduction here

News Flash
Visit Good Rockin' Tonight on
March 2018    

The boys have been really busy the past couple of months touring venues and weekenders all over the country. Mark and John are working really hard on the new GRT CD, which will hopefully be out in the next 6-8 weeks... Mark and John both have 2 new self penned tracks that will feature on the CD. Here are the tracks that will be featuring on the CD:
  • What A Heck Of A Mess
  • As Long As I Have You
  • How Beautiful Was That (Mark)
  • Can't Believe (Mark)
  • 55 Ford
  • Baby If We Touch
  • It's Saturday Night
  • Buttermilk Baby
  • This Little Girl Of Mine
  • Dinah
  • What's Your Name?
  • I Might
  • Apple Of My Eye
  • As Long As There's Lovin' Tonight
  • 2 others by John O'Malley

Don’t forget to keep an eye out on the website gig guide to see where the boys are! Also Folkestone Jive is still a big success… and our April one is very very soon, also the amazing Holiday Rock Holiday to Spain is approaching fast too…with 240 people booked. If you would like to book for Spain then please call Andrew at Travel Vogue on: 01474 814400 for more information. Written by Becca (Manager of website)
July 2016    

We have had such a good month with our new but old bass player Tim Dean. Marks Still working on his CD ‘The King and I’ and Mark and John are working out the best track’s to put on GRT CD, we are hoping that ‘The King and I’ will be out beginning of August and GRT CD to be out early next year 2017. The band also have new T-shirts for sale £15. Hope you all had a lovely month.
Written by Becca (Manager of website)
June 2016    

Mark Keeley is about to release a new album called “The King and I”, with great tracks on including,
  • “Girls,Girls,Girls”
  • “Make The World Go Away”
  • “Fairytale”
  • “Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello“
  • “No More“
  • “Return To Sender“
  • and many more.
June 2016:    

GRT is set to record a new album, with some excellent jivers and new songs the boys have done recently.

May 2016:    

Kurt has left the band and we wish him all the best, watch out for our new bass player, original member Tim Dean appearing at a venue soon.

Good Rockin' Tonight, new faces
30th September 2013:    

There has been a couple of new faces appearing on stage with Good Rockin’ Tonight of late. Darren Leggat, formerly with Blast Off is now sitting behind the GRT kit keeping a solid beat for the boys. Along with his drumming skills, Darren's vocal talents are adding a great new dimension to the band.

The new face on the double bass is none other than Kurt Simms, formerly with The Bobcats. The youngest member of the band is bringing some fresh spirit and fun to the band, always up for a laugh, Kurt's slapping is really making an impact on audiences around the country.

With the new dynamic structure in the band, the gigs are going from strength to strength. A fresh injection of enthusiasm has lifted the already fantastic Good Rockin’ Tonight to new heights.
Good Rockin' Tonight DVD Live At The Ritz
18th September 2011:    

The Good Rockin' Tonight DVD Live At The Ritz is now available for purchase from our merchandise page. Recorded on the 12th November 2011, featuring many of the bands classic tracks such as Hey Mae, Mais Oui, You should Have Seen Her, Sleepwalk, Fabulous and Trouble With A Capital T.
Click here to read more
Save The Last Dance CD
BRAND NEW CD!! updated: 9th June 2011

Good Rockin' Tonight have been busy in the studio once again and have produced a 5 track EP entitled "Save The Last Dance". The tracks include Save The Last Dance For Me, Hollywood Cats, Walking To New Orleans and Dirty Dog, along with a bonus track featuring Bill Crittenden from The Kingcats. The recordings were made down at the legendary Embassy Studios, courtesy of Clive Duffin. This disc is now available to buy so please visit the merchandise page to purchase your copy.
Click here to read more
Work Hard
2 Brand New CDs
"Under The Mistletoe"
out at last

Click here to read more

© Mark Keeley All rights reserved 2024
Telephone: 07980 608 687 / 01474 537 533
Webmaster: Kevin Smith